Swallow The Sun - Song From The North I, II & III
La banda de doom metal, Swallow The Sun, ha lanzado un nuevo álbum triple, bajo el título de Songs From The North I, II & III.

El álbum fue lanzado el 13 de Noviembre a través de Century Media Records.


Songs from the North (Clásico Swallow The Sun)

1. With You Came the Whole of the World's Tears
2. 10 Silver Bullets
3. Rooms and Shadows
4. Heartstrings Shattering
5. Silhouettes
6. The Memory of Light
7. Lost & Catatonic
8. From Happiness to Dust

Songs from the North II (Acústico)

1. The Womb of Winter
2. The Heart of a Cold White Land
3. Away
4. Pray for the Winds to Come
5. Songs from the North
6. 66°50´N,28°40´E
7. Autumn Fire
8. Before the Summer Dies

Songs from the North III (Funeral Doom)


1. The Gathering of Black Moths
2. 7 Hours Late
3. Empires of Loneliness
4. Abandoned by the Light
5. The Clouds Prepare for Battle